My first you tube Video!!! IN JOY!!!!

During the nine months I lived in India, I became so inspired by Deva Premal’s version of the Gayatri Mantra…This is in Honor of the Goddess energy, the Divine Sacred feminine and of the Divine Mother…

While living in Rishikesh, India, I spent countless hours in my room, on the rooftop of Raj Palace and in offerings to the Ganga… singing the Gayatri Mantra…

To India and my friends and family who have loved me and believed in me…This is an offering to you…

Gâyatrî Mantra

We meditate on the glory of the Creator;
Who has created the Universe;
Who is worthy of Worship;
Who is the embodiment of Knowledge and Light;
Who is the remover of all Sin and Ignorance;
May He enlighten our Intellect.

Category:

 

 

May you be showered with Abundant blessings!!!! and may you be showered with Divine Love!!!!

In Love and Light,
Marfil “Lakshmi”

Jai SHAKTI PREMA!!!!
The Path Of Love!!!!

About LAKSHMI MARFíL DELGADO

Honoring the sacred within and celebrating life!
This entry was posted in Lakshmi Latina...Creative musings.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

