Just the Way you are…Bruno Mars!

So there’s this guy I recently met and when he smiles, he lights up everything around him…With me, a great smile goes a long way!!!

When people ask me how I feel about him, all I can say is, I like him!!! I feel happy thinking about him…I am feeling this joyful feeling in my heart! I feel inspired, lit up, turned on…

Sometimes, it’s not anything someone does, but just who they are…He is like this for me…I like him and feel good around him for no other reason than he makes me smile on the inside….This is for you!!! xo P.s. my heart fills with love thinking of him…He Inspires me to be my best self 🙂

 

About LAKSHMI MARFíL DELGADO

Honoring the sacred within and celebrating life!
This entry was posted in Lakshmi Latina...Creative musings.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

